Contact KTIV

KTIV continues a rich tradition of media service to Siouxland, dating back to the 19th century. Read more about KTIV history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services – Bill Pay


Station Contacts
Bridget Breen – General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner – General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven – News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn – Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz – Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com
Jake Rains – PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
KTIV is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.
Submit your news tip to the KTIV team
STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Winter weather up ahead

Winter weather up ahead

Tonight may see some light snow around the region, but it won't accumulate more than an inch.

Click for forecast details...
Connect With KTIV
Top Stories

Fire damages AG Partners in Sheldon on Wednesday morning

Authorities say the cause of the fire was likely electrical. 

Sac County authorities searching for suspect in early morning shooting

The 55-year-old victim's injuries are not believed to be life-threatening. 

Monona County man waives right to speedy trial in murder of his grandmother

On June 27 day Cheryl’s Stowe’s body was found a mile and a half away from her home. Iowa State

Sears to remain open for now after company chairman wins bankruptcy auction

It was announced late last year that the Sioux City Sears store at Southern Hills Mall was set to close

SNAP benefits will be available for Iowa residents in February

February benefits on recipients' electronic benefit transfer (EBT) cards will be available January 17 instead of their regular February dates.