Around Siouxland: Sioux City Community Theater

Remaining Ad Time Ad - 00:00

(KTIV) – One of Broadway’s most popular hits will be making its way to the Sioux City Community Theater.

“Into the Woods” will be running at the theater from July 12-28.

Performance dates are:

  • Friday, July 12 – 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 13 – 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 14 – 2:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19 – 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 20 – 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 21 – 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 – 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26 – 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 27 – 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 28 – 2:00 PM

The story follows a baker and his wife who hope to have a child. After the couple is cursed, they head into the woods to reverse it when they begin running into a number of classic fairy tale characters.

For more information on the show or to purchase tickets, call (712) 233-2788 or visit the Sioux City Community Theater’s website by clicking here. 

KTIV Staff

KTIV Staff

Top Stories

STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Connect with KTIV
Top Stories
Scroll to top
Skip to content