Skip to Content

President Trump wins South Dakota


(AP) -- President Trump has won the state of South Dakota. 

The Republican nominee on Tuesday was awarded its 3 electoral votes. 

South Dakota voted for Trump in the 2016 election. 

Since 1968, South Dakota has consistently voted Republican. 

Trump has also won Nebraska.

KTIV News 4 will have the latest coverage on elections taking place locally and nationally.

Find our latest coverage here

Keep checking back here for the latest results.

Author Profile Photo

Associated Press

Skip to content