Contact KTIV

KTIV continues a rich tradition of media service to Siouxland, dating back to the 19th century. Read more about KTIV history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services – Bill Pay


Station Contacts
Bridget Breen – General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner – General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven – News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn – Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz – Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com
Jake Rains – PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
KTIV is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.
Submit your news tip to the KTIV team
STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Becoming windy Tuesday and remaining warm

Becoming windy Tuesday and remaining warm

More warmth and humidity will stick around Tuesday as the wind comes up.

Click for forecast details...
Connect With KTIV
Top Stories

Bridges remain closed at Hawarden and Akron; water levels are starting to recede

Water levels along the Big Sioux, North of Sioux City are starting to recede.

Flooding outlook for Siouxland rivers

Several rounds of rain have moved through Siouxland resulting in flood warnings on many Siouxland rivers.

NW Iowa ethanol plant will halt production following refinery exemptions

In a letter, the board of directors of the Siouxland Energy Cooperative says it will idle production at its ethanol

Flooding in Renner, SD, has led to homes being evacuated

Homeowners are hoping the rain stays away so they can start rebuilding as soon as they can. 

No injuries reported at a house fire in Sioux City

Neighbors said they heard the smoke detector and tried to put out the fire before firefighters arrived.