Contact KTIV

KTIV continues a rich tradition of media service to Siouxland, dating back to the 19th century. Read more about KTIV history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services – Bill Pay


Station Contacts
Bridget Breen – General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner – General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven – News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn – Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz – Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com
Jake Rains – PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
KTIV is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.
Submit your news tip to the KTIV team
STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Above average temps continue into Saturday

Above average temps continue into Saturday

Clouds will be on the increase during the day on Saturday and we'll have a breezy south wind as highs

Click for forecast details...
Connect With KTIV
Top Stories

Sioux City woman charged with human smuggling set to plead guilty

The couple was arrested on July 10, at the San Ysidro Port of Entry in San Diego.

No one hurt in Sioux Falls house explosion

The cause is still under investigation. 

Local businesses get boost from ‘Dream Big Grow Here’ competition

This is the fifth year the regional Dream Big Growth Here pitch competition has been held in northwest Iowa.

Sioux City’s ‘Small Business Saturday’ scheduled for Nov. 30

The initiative - now in its 10th year- helps encourage shoppers to support local brick and mortar stores.

NAIA Women’s Volleyball National Championship set for Dec. 3 in Sioux City

The tournament runs from December 3 - 7 at the Tyson Events Center Fleet Farm Arena.