Contact KTIV

KTIV continues a rich tradition of media service to Siouxland, dating back to the 19th century. Read more about KTIV history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services – Bill Pay


Station Contacts
Bridget Breen – General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner – General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven – News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn – Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz – Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com
Jake Rains – PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
Submit your news tip to the KTIV team
STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Sioux City
18°
Yankton
16°
Spencer
14°
Norfolk
15°
Storm Lake
14°
Denison
18°
Warming trend to finally begin

Warming trend to finally begin

Tuesday is still going to be chilly, but at least warmer than Monday with highs in the mid 30s.

Click for forecast details...
Connect With KTIV
Top Stories

Hy-Vee shows appreciation for veterans with meal, program

From now until November 18, Hy-Vee customers will have the chance to support veterans by rounding up their purchases to

Siouxlanders host panel for Veteran business owners

The event centered on providing opportunities for the owners, and helping them fight the struggles they might be facing.

Bishop Heelan graduate, veteran speaks about importance of Veterans Day

185th Wing Commander Col. Larry Christensen will be promoted to Brigadier General in the coming months.

Project Rehema’s Sing For Africa concert set for Monday night

Mount Zion Celebration choir, Bishop Heelan High School Chorale, Saint John's choir, and many others will perform during the concert,

Trooper treated after cruiser struck during chase

The patrol says the highway chase reached speeds of 100 mph as troopers chased the car into McCool Junction.