Contact KTIV

KTIV continues a rich tradition of media service to Siouxland, dating back to the 19th century. Read more about KTIV history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services – Bill Pay


Station Contacts
Bridget Breen – General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner – General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven – News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn – Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz – Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com
Jake Rains – PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
KTIV is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.
Submit your news tip to the KTIV team
STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Starting to feel more like winter

Starting to feel more like winter

Tomorrow will be a bit warmer, with a high in the mid 20s.

Click for forecast details...
Connect With KTIV
Top Stories

Firefighters rush to structure fire on Sioux City’s north side

A crew of about 22 were said to have taken out the fire fairly quickly.

“Resilience Day” for Camp Fire Relief donation exceeds $1,200

Back in December, Jackson Street Brewing hosted "Resilience Day" to raise funds for the Camp Fire relief effort.

Spirit Lake woman elected Iowa Court of Appeals chief judge

Vogel has served on the court since 1996 and is the ninth chief judge since the state legislature established the

Entrepalooza comes to Siouxland Feb. 11-21

Schools including Briar Cliff University, Morningside College, and Western Iowa Tech will host several events at the expo.

Heating appliances can bring danger during cold winter months

People are encouraged to turn off their space heaters while they're sleeping and when leaving the room.