Contact KTIV

KTIV continues a rich tradition of media service to Siouxland, dating back to the 19th century. Read more about KTIV history. >>

TO REPORT BREAKING NEWS, CALL 712-226-5480. 

KTIV Television
2929 Signal Hill Drive
Sioux City, IA 51108

General Email: ktivreception@ktiv.com
Switchboard: 712-239-4100 or 800-234-KTIV(5848)
Direct Newsline: 712-226-5480
General Fax: 712-239-2621
Newsroom Fax: 712-239-3025


***To report a closing or delay click here.***


To call in a Sports Score: 712-226-5481.


News Tips or News Releases: ktivnews@ktiv.com

News Pictures/ Video: connect@ktiv.com

Weather Pictures: ktiv-weather@ktiv.com


KTIV Sales Team Contacts
Advertise with Us

Advertiser Services – Bill Pay


Station Contacts
Bridget Breen – General Manager
bbreen@ktiv.com

Adrian Wisner – General Sales Manager
awisner@ktiv.com
Keith W. Bliven – News Director 
kbliven@ktiv.com
David Washburn – Director of Programming & Marketing
dwashburn@ktiv.com
Andrew Benz – Chief Engineer
abenz@ktiv.com
Jake Rains – PSA Coordinator/Creative Services
jrains@ktiv.com
KTIV is a subsidiary of family-owned Quincy Media, Inc.
Submit your news tip to the KTIV team
STORM TEAM 4 FORECAST
Light precipitation returns late Monday night into Tuesday

Light precipitation returns late Monday night into Tuesday

The best chance for higher rain amounts will be in our southern counties where one to two-tenths of an inch

Click for forecast details...
Connect With KTIV
Top Stories

Midwest flooding forces thousands from homes

At least three people are dead and thousands have been evacuated due to historic flooding along the Missouri and Mississippi

Hornick, IA residents concerned for the future

"I think we may lose some residents," says Hornick resident Dale Ronfeldt. 

Governor Kim Reynolds assesses flooding damage in Hornick, IA

Governor Reynolds says she was highly impressed with the turnout of volunteers, city and county officials, and everyone involved in

City of Pierce, NE enforces curfew Sunday night

The city of Pierce, Nebraska is asking all residents in that area to check-in at the Fire Station to obtain

Corps continues reducing Gavins Point releases

Missouri River Basin update.